Welcome

Email  |  Messages  |  Contact

+86-371-23688000

Copyright©2018 hhkf.cn All Rights Reserved    ICP:11000113-1  

+86-371—23688001

Monday to Friday [08:30 to 17:30]

 
  •  

    黄河空分
  •  

    黄河空分

Follow us

>
Company profile

Company profile

Page view:

Kaifeng Huanghe Air Separation Group Co., Ltd (KFHH) is a national high-tech enterprise, top 100 Chinese Chemical Equipment enterprises, the vice-president of China General Machinery Industry Association (CGMA) Gas Separation Plant Branch, has the famous brand of Henan Province and independent intellectual property rights in manufacturing air separation plant, new energy plant, gas compressor, and the supplier of industrial gas.

As a professional company KFHH is specialized in researching and developing new high-tech products for supplying high-end famous brand products with advanced technology, stable running, energy-saving, and high cost-effective. The user will long benefit from the KFHH products, and the win-win cooperation will be realized.

Making the HUANGHE Brand products to be the best. KFHH have such characteristics and advantages of 54 national invention patents and utility model patents; the industry's only large-scale rectifying column fluid dynamics test platform; the proprietary technologies of manufacturing ASP high efficiency energy-saving column; the powerful strength to lead to the high end market of argon recovery technologies; the industry-leading technology R&D platform of high purity nitrogen series products; the centrifugal air compressor has the industry's best cost performance; long-term stable running and unique performance of reciprocating gas compressor; the indicator of products comprehensive energy consumption is less 1~5% than industry's; more than 400 sets of ASP we supplied to the market have 100% success rate of start-up; and the indicator of domestic pioneering bio-gas purification technology has reached international level. Sorts of series products are of advanced technology, stable running, and energy-saving.

Putting the quality firstly in any case is KFHH Quality Philosophy, the company has passed the GB/T19001—2008 quality management system certification; and has the design and manufacture licenses of pressure vessel(class A2), the design license of pressure piping(GC class), the installation, alteration, repair & maintenance License of pressure piping(GC2 class); the establishment of strict quality assurance system and quality control network, the strength of research and application of site manufacture process, which guarantee the first class quality of products, the plants have been supplied all over China in the industries of petroleum and petrochemical,chemicals and fertilizer, construction material etc., and exported to Nigeria, Uzbekistan, Turkey, and other countries and regions.

欢迎进入开封黄河空分集团有限公司官方网站!

0371-23688000

即刻关注

版权所有©2018 开封黄河空分集团有限公司    豫ICP备11000113号-1  

0371—23688001

Monday to Friday [08:30 to 17:30]

 
  •  

    黄河空分
  •  

    黄河空分
>
企业简介

企业简介

浏览量:

  开封黄河空分集团有限公司是高新技术企业,中国化工装备百强企业,拥有河南省著名商标,是中国通用机械工业协会理事单位,是中国通用机械工业协会气体分离设备分会副理事长单位,是拥有核心自主知识产权的空分设备、新能源设备、气体压缩机制造商和工业气体供应商。

  黄河空分专业研发高新技术产品,旨在为国内外市场提供技术先进、运行稳定、节能增效、性价比优的高端名牌产品,选择黄河空分的客户群体必将长久受益,实现合作共赢。

  “黄河品牌,要做最好”。黄河空分已拥有60项国家发明专利和实用新型专利;拥有行业唯一大型精馏塔流体动力学实验平台;拥有制造空分设备高效节能塔的专有技术;拥有引领制氩技术高端市场的强大实力;拥有行业领先的高纯氮系列产品技术研发平台;离心式空气压缩机性价比行业领先;往复式气体压缩机长期稳定运行性能独特;产品综合能耗指标低于行业1~5个百分点;投向市场400余套空分设备开车成功率达100%;国内首创生物天然气纯化技术指标达到国际水平;各种系列产品技术先进、运行稳定、节能增效。

  黄河空分“在任何情况下都把质量放在第一位”,企业通过GB/T19001—2008质量管理体系认证;拥有A1、A2级压力容器制造许可证,拥有A1、A2级压力容器设计许可证,拥有GC类压力管道设计许可证,拥有GC2级压力管道安装改造维修许可证;建立严格的质量保证体系和质量控制网络;强化现场制造工艺研究及应用,产品覆盖国内冶金、石油石化、化工化肥、煤化工、建材等领域,并出口尼日利亚、乌兹别克斯坦、土耳其等国家。