Welcome

Email  |  Messages  |  Contact

+86-371-23688000

Copyright©2018 hhkf.cn All Rights Reserved    ICP:11000113-1  

+86-371—23688001

Monday to Friday [08:30 to 17:30]

 
  •  

    黄河空分
  •  

    黄河空分

Follow us

>
Leadership speech

Leadership speech

Page view:

Leadership speech

China's air separation industry production of large - scale air separation equipment began in 1958. After the reform and opening up, with the rapid development of the national economy, the pace of development of air separation industry has been gradually accelerated, and some small and medium-sized private enterprises have emerged.

In order to adapt to market demand, in 2003 we set up the Yellow River in kaifeng air separation group co., LTD., was founded at the beginning of, I think the enterprise must have independent research and development of core technology, process flow and some key technology, in particular, on the basis of the draw in the same industry at home and abroad enterprise technical advantage, combined with its own actual situation, more conducive to enterprise development. At the same time, technological innovation must also be carried out, and a considerable amount of manpower and capital must be invested to gradually own its own brand. Therefore, we put forward the "Yellow River brand, to do the best" concept, and always adhere to.

After 15 years of innovation and development, the Yellow River air separation has become a new force and backbone enterprise in China's air separation equipment manufacturing industry. Over the past 15 years, the Yellow River air separation has designed and manufactured more than 500 sets of air separation equipment, and has always focused on argon extraction technology, representative of more than 200 sets of full rectification argon full low-pressure air separation equipment are up to the standard, the customer reputation "argon production technology, domestic first-class"; The technical index of low-temperature separation and production of high-purity nitrogen has repeatedly set domestic records. "China's high-nitrogen view of kaifeng and kaifeng's high-nitrogen view of the Yellow River" has made the nitrogen production equipment of air separation in the Yellow River famous all over the world. At present, the Yellow River air separation has designed and manufactured 6 sets of air separation equipment of 40000Nm cubed /h grade.

Guided by the concept of "energy saving and consumption reduction" advocated by the state, the Yellow River air separation has independently developed the ultra-low pressure air separation equipment rich in oxygen, which is widely used in the iron and steel industry, such as blast furnace oxygen-rich coal injection, cement kiln oxygen-rich coal injection, high-purity nitrogen expansion protection, non-ferrous smelting industry, float glass full-oxygen combustion and high-purity nitrogen protection technology.

At the same time, the air separation of the Yellow River has also made outstanding contributions to the new energy industry. Our independent research and development of new energy products, including biological natural gas purification series, methane recovery 97%, methane purity 97%, energy consumption index per standard square methane 0.25kWh, in the world's leading position.

In terms of product quality, I put forward the concept of "putting quality first under any circumstances". The plain language describes that the air separation company of the Yellow River always takes maintaining the "Yellow River brand" as the first goal, and we deliver the high-quality equipment made by ourselves to the majority of users.

"When we integrate our lives into the cause of national air separation, our historical responsibility drives us to make full use of the most extensive air resources on earth, so as to benefit mankind and create more wealth for society." In the future, it is still the historical mission that drives me to lead the air separation personnel of the Yellow River, aiming at the air separation market of 4000 ~ 40000m3 /h segment, work steadily, be diligent and diligent, actively respond to the national call, and continue to create more wealth for China's air separation industry and human society.

欢迎进入开封黄河空分集团有限公司官方网站!

0371-23688000

即刻关注

版权所有©2018 开封黄河空分集团有限公司    豫ICP备11000113号-1  

0371—23688001

Monday to Friday [08:30 to 17:30]

 
  •  

    黄河空分
  •  

    黄河空分
>
董事长致辞

董事长致辞

浏览量:

领导

  我国空分行业生产中大型空分设备始于1958年。改革开放后,随着国民经济的快速发展,空分行业的发展步伐也逐渐加快,一些中小型民营企业纷纷崛起。

  为了顺应市场需求,2003年我们成立了开封黄河空分集团有限公司,成立之初,我认为企业必须拥有自主研发的核心技术,特别是工艺流程和一些关键的技术,在汲取国内外同行业企业技术优势的基础上,结合自身实际情况进行转化,更有利于企业快速发展。与此同时,还要进行技术创新,必须投入相当的人力和资金,要逐渐拥有属于自己的品牌。因此我们提出了“黄河品牌,要做最好”的理念,并始终如一地坚持着。

  经过十五年的创新与开拓,黄河空分已经成为中国空分装备制造业的新生力量和骨干企业。十五年来,黄河空分共设计制造500余套空分设备,并始终专注于提氩技术,具有代表性的200余套全精馏制氩全低压空分设备全部达标,客户美誉“制氩技术,国内一流”;低温分离制取高纯氮气技术指标屡次刷新国内记录,“中国高氮看开封,开封高氮看黄河”使黄河空分的制氮设备誉满天下;黄河空分目前已设计、制造40000Nm³/h等级空分设备6套。

  在国家提倡的“节能降耗”理念的引领下,黄河空分自主研发了超低压富氧空分设备,广泛地应用于钢铁行业的高炉富氧喷煤、水泥炉窑富氧喷煤、高纯氮膨化保护、有色冶炼行业、浮法玻璃全氧燃烧高纯氮保护新工艺等行业。

  与此同时,黄河空分在新能源行业也做出了突出的贡献,我们自主研发的新能源系列产品,其中的生物天然气净化系列,甲烷回收率97%,甲烷纯度97%,能耗指标每标方沼气0.25kWh,处于世界领先地位。

  在产品质量上,我提出了“在任何情况下都把质量放在第一位”的理念,朴素的语言描绘了黄河空分人始终以维护“黄河品牌”为第一目标,我们将亲手打造的精品设备送入广大用户。

  “当我们把人生融入到民族空分事业中后,历史责任驱使我们,要充分利用地球上最为广袤的空气资源,为人类造福,为社会创造更多的财富。”今后,依旧是历史使命驱使着我,带领黄河空分人,瞄准4000~40000m³/h区段的空分市场,踏踏实实做事,勤勤恳恳为人,积极响应国家号召,为中国空分行业和人类社会继续创造更多的财富。